USATF Course Certification – IAAF Measurers

The individuals listed below have status as IAAF “A” or “B” grade measurers.

Alabama John DeHaye IAAF-B    256-881-9326 jdehaye@comcast.net
Alabama Rick Melanson IAAF-B 205-835-0030 rickmelansonbtc@gmail.com
Alaska Rick Wilson IAAF-B 907-279-2773 uphere@alaska.net
Arizona Joe Galope IAAF-B 602-380-4797 joe.galope@gmail.com
Arizona Tom LaBlonde IAAF-B 602-308-9980 klablonde2@cox.net
Arizona Gene Newman IAAF-A 520-904-7805 xnjnowaz@gmail.com
Arizona Jay Wight IAAF-A 520-256-1273 jaywight@icloud.com
Arkansas Don Potter IAAF-A 501-514-4370 donp@tcworks.net
California Tom Knight IAAF-A 650-210-6684 tdtknight@gmail.com
California Ron Scardera IAAF-A 323-896-7750 rscar@pacbell.net
California Doug Thurston IAAF-A 916-802-7668 tallmtnbiker@yahoo.com
Canada Bernie Conway IAAF-A 519-641-6889 measurer@rogers.com
Colorado Ken Hardwick IAAF-B 405-820-6007 Ken@kenhardwick.com
Colorado Duane Russell IAAF-A 720-935-9826 duane@racemeasure.com
Connecticut Jim Gerweck IAAF-A 203-858-5449 jimrg156@gmail.com
Connecticut Pete Volkmar IAAF-B 860-437-7247 pvolkmar@snet.net
DC Robert Thurston IAAF-A 202-726-1518 Thurret@aol.com
Florida Doug Loeffler IAAF-A 561-391-2880 doug@rail-tech.net
Florida Everett McDowell IAAF-B 727-744-7608 emcdowell115@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Tom Ward IAAF-B 407-896-1160 tom@trackshack.com
Florida Toni Youngman IAAF-A 407-619-2797 toni@runzamok.net
Florida Ron Fitzpatrick IAAF-B 603-731-3345 ronfytz@gmail.com
Georgia Woody Cornwell IAAF-B 803-405-1525 woody.cornwell@gmail.com
Georgia Doug Jones IAAF-B 770-682-9962 dwjones895@att.net
Hawaii Ron Pate IAAF-B 808-551-4463 coachpate7@hotmail.com
Illinois Neyl Marquez IAAF-A 312-933-3796 neylamj@gmail.com
Illinois Winston Rasmussen IAAF-B 630-393-4952 w.rasmussen@comcast.net
Indiana David Harriman IAAF-B 317-679-1403 david.a.harriman@gmail.com
Iowa Michael Franke IAAF-B 515-992-3585 mfranke@q.com
Iowa Karl Ungerean IAAF-B 563-324-2250 UngureanK@mchsi.com
Maryland Lyman Jordan IAAF-B 301-598-5900 lyman@raceresources.net
Maryland Nathan Porch IAAF-B 856-803-7678 nathan@getsetgoconsulting.com
Maryland John Sissala IAAF-B 301-938-3861 jsissala@gmail.com
Massachusetts Justin Kuo IAAF-A 617-731-9889 jkuo@usatfne.org
Massachusetts Steve Vaitones IAAF-A 978-973-9873 svaitones@usatfne.org
Michigan Scott Hubbard IAAF-A 810-629-8963 runningshorts@aol.com
Michigan Mark Neal IAAF-A 248-894-3846 runnermark@gmail.com
Minnesota Barb Leininger IAAF-B 612-644-8185 barb@runningventures.com
Minnesota Rick Recker IAAF-B 612-375-0805 rick_recker@hotmail.com
Missouri Louis Joline IAAF-B 816-679-8185 ljoline@aol.com
Nevada Paul Fritz IAAF-B 702-457-3300 pajfritz@cox.net
New Jersey Larry Baldasari IAAF-B 609-890-8343 larsurfrun@gmail.com
New Jersey Dan Brannen IAAF-A 973-214-1500 danbrannen@earthlink.net
New York Jim Gilmer IAAF-A 518-852-3562 jim.gilmer@gmail.com
New York Jeff John IAAF-B 716-982-4779 RaceMeasure@BuffaloRunners.com
New York David Katz IAAF-A 516-883-5599 katz@flrrt.com
New York Kevin Lucas IAAF-B 585-899-9749 k_p_lucas@frontiernet.net
New York Gary Westerfield IAAF-B 631-979-9603 garywesterfield@verizon.net
North Carolina Dick Forbis IAAF-B 919-929-9055 dick_forbis@unc.edu
North Carolina Brandon Wilson IAAF-A 252-933-5373 Brandon@wilsontiming.com
North Carolina Neville Wood IAAF-B 919-295-0013 nfwood@hotmail.com
Ohio David Heithaus IAAF-B 928-210-7578 heithaus@kenyon.edu
Ohio Jane Parks IAAF-A 973-349-0033 janehp3@gmail.com
Ohio Don Standish IAAF-B 419-872-9903 ds2standish@aol.com
Ohio Mike Wickiser IAAF-A 330-592-4417 Mike@CourseMeasurement.com
Ohio Jim Wilhelm IAAF-B 330-933-9917 jwilhelm119@neo.rr.com
Oklahoma Don Garrett IAAF-B 405-850-5834 garrettok@aol.com
Oregon Lee Barrett IAAF-A 503-867-3836 cudapdx@bendtel.net
Oregon Carol Mclatchie IAAF-B 541-788-1577 carolmclatchie@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Diana Bean IAAF-B 607-240-9858 dbean0120@gmail.com
Rhode Island Ray Nelson IAAF-B 401-270-2835 raynelson223@cox.net
South Carolina Danny White IAAF-B 843-230-8648 rmssports@aol.com
Tennessee Al Dausman IAAF-B 865-376-1687 alandausman@comcast.net
Tennessee Dave Rogers IAAF-B 423-502-2459 dave_carla@chartertn.net
Tennessee Linwood "Oscar" Wagner IAAF-B 423-282-5559 onjwagner@hotmail.com
Texas Bob Barnhill IAAF-B 713-869-0732 rbarnhill47@gmail.com
Texas Logan Burgess IAAF-A 214-803-7800 loganaburgess@yahoo.com
Texas Matthew Compton IAAF-B 214-924-4645 mwc@timeandmeasure.com
Texas Bill Grass IAAF-B 956-493-8123 bill-barb956@sbcglobal.net
Virginia Pam Garrett IAAF-B 757-285-6645 snoopypamg@yahoo.com
Virginia Matthew Studholme IAAF-B 276-591-9242 sheddingcat@comcast.net
Washington Bob Brennand IAAF-B 360-310-0747 bobbrennand@comcast.net
Wisconsin David Moore IAAF-B 920-840-4582 dave.moor@yahoo.com


The individuals listed below are former IAAF “A” or “B” grade measurers.

  Tom Aten IAAF-B    Retired
  Bob Baumel IAAF-A    Retired
  Andy Beach IAAF-B    Retired
  Bill Belleville IAAF-B    Deceased
  Charles Clines IAAF-B    Retired
  Bill Glauz IAAF-A    Retired
  John Grandits IAAF-B    Retired
  Paul Hess IAAF-B    Retired
  Paul Hronjak IAAF-A Deceased
  Jim Knoedel IAAF-B Retired
  A.C. Linnerud IAAF-A Deceased
  Tom McBrayer IAAF-A Retired
  Wayne Nicoll IAAF-A Deceased
  Pete Riegel IAAF-A Deceased
  Tom Riegel IAAF-A Retired
  Dan Shepan IAAF-B Deceased
  Brian N. Smith IAAF-B Deceased
  Allan Steinfeld IAAF-E Deceased
  Carl Wisser IAAF-E Deceased
  Ken Young IAAF-B Deceased