USATF Course Certification – Final Signatory Measurers

The individuals listed below can measure your course and they have the authority to issue certifications for courses that they measure themselves. They aren’t “Regional Certifiers,” so do not have authority to review and certify courses measured by others. However, many of them have served previously as a Regional Certifier or have provided other important services to the course certification community. These people can also give guidance on how to measure a course.

Tom LaBlonde - 10025 E Dynamite Blvd #101 - Scottsdale AZ 85262  602-308-9980 klablonde2@cox.net
Gene Newman - 920 N. Night Heron Drive - Green Valley AZ 85614  520-904-7805 xnjnowaz@gmail.com
Doug Thurston - PO Box 222620 - Carmel CA 93922 916-802-7668 tallmtnbiker@yahoo.com
Ron Scardera - 5660 Valley Oak Dr - Los Angeles CA 90068 323-896-7750 rscar@pacbell.net
Ron Grayson - 1523 Clearwater Ridge - Vista CA 92081 760-213-1385 rongrayson@yahoo.com
Jim Gerweck - 156 Fillow St - Norwalk CT 06850 203-858-5449 jimrg156@gmail.com
Duane Russell - 1484 E Easter Cir - Centennial, CO 80122 720-935-9826 duane@racemeasure.com
Doug Loeffler - 1399 W Royal Palm Rd - Boca Raton FL 33486 561-391-2880 doug@rail-tech.net
Ron Fitzpatrick - 5715 Hwy 85 North - Crestview FL 32536 603-731-3345 ronfytz@gmail.com
Doug Jones - 895 Cremins Rd - Lawrenceville GA 30046 770-682-9962 dwjones895@att.net
Karl Ungurean - 203 E. Denison - Davenport IA 52803 563-324-2250 UngureanK@mchsi.com
Winston Rasmussen - 3s441 2nd St - Warrenville IL 60555 630-393-4952 w.rasmussen@comcast.net
Everett McDowell - 459 General John Payne Blvd - Georgetown KY 40324 727-644-7608 emcdowell874@gmail.com
Lyman Jordan - 9509 Windcroft Way - Potomac MD 20854 301-598-5900 lyman@raceresources.net
John Sissala - 10800 Alloway Drive - Potomac MD 20854 301-983-1323 jsissala@gmail.com
Louis Joline - 64 Anchor Drive - Lake Tapawingo MO 64015 816-679-8185 ljoline@aol.com
Brandon Wilson - PO Box 6174 - Kinston NC 28501-0174 252-933-5373 brandon@wilsontiming.com;
Brad Smythe - 7928 Brandyapple Dr - Raleigh NC 27615 919-208-8616 bdsmythe78@yahoo.com
Neville Wood - 5309 Chamisal Pl - Raleigh NC 27613 919-295-0013 nfwood@hotmail.com
Dan Brannen - 4 Strawberry Lane - Morristown NJ 07960 973-214-1500 danbrannen@earthlink.net
Jim Gilmer - 232 Van Wies Point Rd - Glenmont NY 12077-4222 518-852-3562 jim.gilmer@gmail.com
Jeff John - PO Box 608 - Amherst NY 14226 716-982-4779 jeff@BuffaloRunners.com
Kevin Lucas - 94 South Ridge Trail - Fairport NY 14450 585-421-9626 lucasmeasurement@gmail.com
David Heithaus - 23000 Caves Rd - Gambier OH 43022 928-210-7578 heithausd@kenyon.edu
Carol McLatchie - 2949 NE Lotno Dr - Bend OR 97701 541-788-1577 carolmclatchie@gmail.com
Ken Lowden - 306 Sims Ave - Columbia SC 29205 803-553-2673 runonsc@yahoo.com
Bill Grass - 22325 Burns Rd - Harlingen TX 78552 956-493-8123 bill-barb956@sbcglobal.net
Jay Hendrickson - 511 Bomar St - Houston TX 77006 713-446-5291 jayhendrickson@hotmail.com
Bernie Conway - 67 Southwood Cres - London ON  N6J 1S8  Canada  519-641-6889 measurer@rogers.com