USATF Course Certification – Final Signatory Measurers

The individuals below are a complete list of measurers that have the authority to issue certifications for courses. Some are Regional Certifiers who have the authority to review and certify courses measured by others in their assigned state or states. Check the Regional Certifier list to see the assigned certifier for each state.

The other individuals below have the authority to issue certificates for courses they measure themselves, but do not have the authority to review measurements and assign certificates for others. Many of them have served previously as a Regional Certifier or have provided other important services to the course certification community, so they are able to give guidance on how to measure a course.

Jon Elmore - 3428 Tanglewood Dr SW - Decatur AL 35603 256-476-3517 jklca5@att.net
Frederic Wilson - 2420 Glenwood - Anchorage AK 99508 907-279-2773 uphere@alaska.net
Bill Torrey - 9723 Grapevine Dr - Little Rock AR 72210 501-231-3730 bjtorrey@sbcglobal.net
Joe Galope - 13240 N. 13th Lane - Phoenix AZ 85029 602-380-4797 joe.galope@gmail.com
Tom LaBlonde - 10025 E Dynamite Blvd #101 - Scottsdale AZ 85262  602-308-9980 klablonde2@cox.net
Gene Newman - 920 N. Night Heron Drive - Green Valley AZ 85614  520-904-7805 xnjnowaz@gmail.com
Jay Wight - 2541 Sierra Bermeja Drive - Sierra Vista, AZ 85650  520-256-1273 jaywight@icloud.com
Todd Byers - 16835 Algonquin St. #325 - Huntington Beach CA 92649 562-665-1485 byers_todd2@hotmail.com
Ron Grayson - 1523 Clearwater Ridge - Vista CA 92081 760-213-1385 rongrayson@yahoo.com
Doug Thurston - PO Box 222620 - Carmel CA 93922 916-802-7668 tallmtnbiker@yahoo.com
Duane Russell - 1484 E Easter Cir - Centennial, CO 80122 720-935-9826 duane@racemeasure.com
Jim Gerweck - 156 Fillow St - Norwalk CT 06850 203-858-5449 jimrg156@gmail.com
Robert Thurston - 13 Kennedy St NE - Washington DC 20011 202-726-1518 Thurret@aol.com
Ron Fitzpatrick - 5715 Hwy 85 North - Crestview FL 32536 603-731-3345 ronfytz@gmail.com
Doug Loeffler - 1399 W Royal Palm Rd - Boca Raton FL 33486 561-391-2880 doug@rail-tech.net
Ron Scardera - 9363 Carretto Dr - Naples FL 34119 323-896-7750 rscar@pacbell.net
Doug Jones - 895 Cremins Rd - Lawrenceville GA 30046 770-682-9962 dwjones895@att.net
Ron Pate - 1050 Bishop Street #179 - Honolulu, HI 96813 808-551-4463 coachpate7@hotmail.com
Michael Franke - 1007 Walnut St - Dallas Center IA 50063 515-992-3585 mfranke@q.com
Karl Ungurean - 203 E. Denison - Davenport IA 52803 563-324-2250 UngureanK@mchsi.com
Neyl Marquez - 7925 W Palos Ave - Palos Park IL 60464 312-933-3796 neylamj@gmail.com
Winston Rasmussen - 3s441 2nd St - Warrenville IL 60555 630-393-4952 w.rasmussen@comcast.net
David Harriman - 7846 Taunton Road - Indianapolis IN 46260 317-679-1403 David.a.harriman@gmail.com
Tom Konieczny - 110 Willow Bend Dr - La Porte IN 46350-6662 219-326-1967 konieczny@csinet.net
Trevor Darmstetter - 114 N Main St - El Dorado KS 67042 316-833-6050 trevor@timerguys.com
Everett McDowell - 459 General John Payne Blvd - Georgetown KY 40324 727-644-7608 emcdowell874@gmail.com
Justin Kuo - 39 Oakland Road - Brookline MA 02445-6700 617-731-9889 jkuo@usatfne.org
Lyman Jordan - 9509 Windcroft Way - Potomac MD 20854 301-598-5900 lyman@raceresources.net
Nathan Porch - 940 Frenchtown Rd - Perryville MD 21903 856-803-7678 nathan@getsetgoconsulting.com
John Sissala - 10800 Alloway Drive - Potomac MD 20854 301-983-1323 jsissala@gmail.com
Scott Hubbard - 200 Trealout Dr #11 - Fenton MI 48430 810-629-8963 runningshorts@aol.com
Mark Neal - 323 Griggs St - Rochester MI 48307-1417 248-894-3846 runnermark@gmail.com
Rick Recker - 19 S 1st St #B2203 - Minneapolis MN 55401-1843 612-375-0805 rick_recker@hotmail.com
Louis Joline - 64 Anchor Drive - Lake Tapawingo MO 64015 816-679-8185 ljoline@aol.com
Dick Forbis - 117 W Carr Street - Carrboro NC 27510 919-360-6006 dick_forbis@unc.edu
Brad Smythe - 7928 Brandyapple Dr - Raleigh NC 27615 919-208-8616 bdsmythe78@yahoo.com
Brandon Wilson - PO Box 6174 - Kinston NC 28501-0174 252-933-5373 brandon@wilsontiming.com;
Neville Wood - 5309 Chamisal Pl - Raleigh NC 27613 919-295-0013 nfwood@hotmail.com
Tom Reagan - 17515 County Rd 6 - Wahpeton ND 58075 701-892-4351 alert4u2@hotmail.com
Gary Meyer - 5822 Ohio St - Omaha NE 68104 402-681-5515 gfmeyer.gm@gmail.com
Bob Kennedy - 18 Riverview Rd - Durham NH 03824 508-577-4105 osprey02554@yahoo.com
Dan Brannen - 4 Strawberry Lane - Morristown NJ 07960 973-214-1500 danbrannen@earthlink.net
Jack Werbler - 19 Amagansett - Morganville NJ 07751 908-692-6686 jwerb@optonline.net
Jim Gilmer - 232 Van Wies Point Rd - Glenmont NY 12077-4222 518-852-3562 jim.gilmer@gmail.com
Jeff John - PO Box 608 - Amherst NY 14226 716-982-4779 jeff@BuffaloRunners.com
David Katz - PO Box 822 - Port Washington NY 11050-0822 516-589-3482 dkatzflrrt@gmail.com
Kevin Lucas - 94 South Ridge Trail - Fairport NY 14450 585-421-9626 lucasmeasurement@gmail.com
David Heithaus - 23000 Caves Rd. - Gambier OH 43022 928-210-7578 heithausd@kenyon.edu
Jane Parks - 8606 Wiese Rd. - Brecksville OH 44141 973-349-0033 janehp3@gmail.com
Mike Wickiser - 93 Geoppert Rd. - Peninsula OH 44264 330-592-4417 Mike@CourseMeasurement.com
Don Garrett - 12120 Hickory Creek Blvd - Oklahoma City OK 73170 405-759-2580 garrettok@aol.com
Martin Updike - 812 Eastside Blvd - Muskogee OK 74403 918-577-1956 martin@i40raceservice.com
Lee Barrett - 3027 NE 20th Ave - Portland OR 97212 503-867-3836 cudapdx@bendtel.net
Carol McLatchie - 2949 NE Lotno Dr - Bend OR 97701 541-788-1577 carolmclatchie@gmail.com
Diana Bean - 180 W. Lake Road - Brackney PA 18812 607-240-9858 dbean0120@gmail.com
Pedro Zapata - Calle Robles 166 - Urb. Los Colobos Park - Carolina PR 00987 787-462-9163 pzapata54@gmail.com
Ray Nelson - 23B Aborn St - Cranston RI 02905-3631 401-270-2835 raynelson223@cox.net
Woody Cornwell - 1532 Harrington St - Newberry SC 29108 803-405-1525 woody.cornwell@gmail.com
Ken Lowden - 306 Sims Ave - Columbia SC 29205 803-553-2673 runonsc@yahoo.com
Danny White - 2119 Rice Rd - Marion SC 29571-6378 843-230-8648 RmsSports@aol.com
Dave Rogers - 275 Grandview Court - Kingsport TN 37664 423-502-2459 dave_carla@chartertn.net
Matthew Studholme - 813 Barton Ave - Chattanooga TN 37405 276-206-7202 sheddingcat@comcast.net
Logan Burgess - 614 Stillmeadow Dr - Richardson TX 75081 214-803-7800 loganaburgess@yahoo.com
Matthew Compton - 113 Elmcrest - Murphy TX 75094 214-924-4645 mwc@timeandmeasure.com
Bill Grass - 22325 Burns Rd - Harlingen TX 78552 956-493-8123 bill-barb956@sbcglobal.net
Jay Hendrickson - 511 Bomar St - Houston TX 77006 713-446-5291 jayhendrickson@hotmail.com
Bob Brennand - 4113 Banbridge Loop - Olympia WA 98501 360-310-0747 bobbrennand@comcast.net
Dave Moore - 3112 E Edgemere Dr - Appleton WI 54915-2936 920-840-4582 yahoo.com@dave.moor
Bernie Conway - 67 Southwood Cres - London ON  N6J 1S8  Canada  519-641-6889 measurer@rogers.com