Join/Renew Now

USATF Road Course Certifiers

The USATF Road Course Certifier for your state can refer you to experienced measurers in your area that you may hire to get your course certified, or can provide guidance if you choose to measure a course yourself.

RRTC Chair: David Katz - PO Box 822 - Port Washington NY 11050-0822 516-883-5599 katz@flrrt.com
Vice-Chair East: Justin Kuo - 39 Oakland Road - Brookline MA 02445-6700 617-731-9889 jkuo@usatfne.org
Vice-Chair West: Jane Parks - 8606 Wiese Rd. - Brecksville OH 44141 973-349-0033 janehp3@gmail.com
AK Frederic Wilson - 2420 Glenwood - Anchorage AK 99508 907-279-2773 uphere@alaska.net
AL Jon Elmore - 3428 Tanglewood Dr SW - Decatur AL 35603 256-476-3517 jklca5@att.net
AR Bill Torrey - 9723 Grapevine Dr - Little Rock AR 72210 501-231-3730 bjtorrey@sbcglobal.net
AZ Joe Galope - 13240 N. 13th Lane - Phoenix AZ 85029 602-380-4797 joe.galope@gmail.com
CA Todd Byers - 16835 Algonquin St. #325 - Huntington Beach CA 92649 562-665-1485 byers_todd2@hotmail.com
CO Matthew Compton - 113 Elmcrest - Murphy TX 75094 214-924-4645 mwc@timeandmeasure.com
CT Jane Parks - 8606 Wiese Rd. - Brecksville OH 44141 973-349-0033 janehp3@gmail.com
DC Robert Thurston - 13 Kennedy St NE - Washington DC 20011 202-726-1518 Thurret@aol.com
DE Jack Werbler - 19 Amagansett - Morganville NJ 07751 908-692-6686 jwerb@optonline.net
FL Justin Kuo - 39 Oakland Road - Brookline MA 02445-6700 617-731-9889 jkuo@usatfne.org
GA Woody Cornwell - 1532 Harrington St - Newberry SC 29108 803-405-1525 woody.cornwell@gmail.com
HI Ron Pate - 1050 Bishop Street #179 - Honolulu, HI 96813 808-551-4463 coachpate7@hotmail.com
IA Michael Franke - 1007 Walnut St - Dallas Center IA 50063 515-992-3585 mfranke@q.com
ID Logan Burgess - 614 Stillmeadow Dr - Richardson TX 75081 214-803-7800 loganaburgess@yahoo.com
IL Neyl Marquez - 7925 W Palos Ave - Palos Park IL 60464 312-933-3796 neylamj@gmail.com
IN Tom Konieczny - 110 Willow Bend Dr - La Porte IN 46350-6662 219-326-1967 konieczny@csinet.net
KS Trevor Darmstetter - 114 N Main St - El Dorado KS 67042 316-833-6050 trevor@timerguys.com
KY Dave Rogers - 275 Grandview Court - Kingsport TN 37664 423-502-2459 dave_carla@chartertn.net
LA Dave Rogers - 275 Grandview Court - Kingsport TN 37664 423-502-2459 dave_carla@chartertn.net
MA Justin Kuo - 39 Oakland Road - Brookline MA 02445-6700 617-731-9889 jkuo@usatfne.org
MD Nathan Porch - 940 Frenchtown Rd - Perryville MD 21903 856-803-7678 nathan@getsetgoconsulting.com
ME Justin Kuo - 39 Oakland Road - Brookline MA 02445-6700 617-731-9889 jkuo@usatfne.org
MI Mark Neal - 323 Griggs St - Rochester MI 48307-1417 248-894-3846 runnermark@gmail.com
MN Rick Recker - 19 S 1st St #B2203 - Minneapolis MN 55401-1843 612-375-0805 rick_recker@hotmail.com
MO Martin Updike - 812 Eastside Blvd - Muskogee OK 74403 918-577-1956 martin@i40raceservice.com
MS Matthew Studholme - 813 Barton Ave - Chattanooga TN 37405 276-206-7202 sheddingcat@comcast.net
MT Michael Franke - 1007 Walnut St - Dallas Center IA 50063 515-992-3585 mfranke@q.com
NC Dick Forbis - 117 W Carr Street - Carrboro NC 27510 919-360-6006 dick_forbis@unc.edu
ND Tom Reagan - 17515 County Rd 6 - Wahpeton ND 58075 701-892-4351 alert4u2@hotmail.com
NE Gary Meyer - 5822 Ohio St - Omaha NE 68104 402-681-5515 gfmeyer.gm@gmail.com
NH Bob Kennedy - 18 Riverview Rd - Durham NH 03824 508-577-4105 osprey02554@yahoo.com
NJ Jack Werbler - 19 Amagansett - Morganville NJ 07751 908-692-6686 jwerb@optonline.net
NM Matthew Compton - 113 Elmcrest - Murphy TX 75094 214-924-4645 mwc@timeandmeasure.com
NV Matthew Compton - 113 Elmcrest - Murphy TX 75094 214-924-4645 mwc@timeandmeasure.com
NY Diana Bean - 180 W. Lake Road - Brackney PA 18812 607-240-9858 dbean0120@gmail.com
OH David Heithaus - 23000 Caves Rd. - Gambier OH 43022 928-210-7578 heithausd@kenyon.edu
OK Martin Updike - 812 Eastside Blvd - Muskogee OK 74403 918-577-1956 martin@i40raceservice.com
OR Lee Barrett - 3027 NE 20th Ave - Portland OR 97212 503-867-3836 cudapdx@bendtel.net
PA Nathan Porch - 940 Frenchtown Rd - Perryville MD 21903 856-803-7678 nathan@getsetgoconsulting.com
PR Pedro Zapata - Calle Robles 166 - Urb. Los Colobos Park - Carolina PR 00987 787-462-9163 pzapata54@gmail.com
RI Ray Nelson - 23B Aborn St - Cranston RI 02905-3631 401-270-2835 raynelson223@cox.net
SC Danny White - 2119 Rice Rd - Marion SC 29571-6378 843-230-8648 RmsSports@aol.com
SD Tom Reagan - 17515 County Rd 6 - Wahpeton ND 58075 701-892-4351 alert4u2@hotmail.com
TN Matthew Studholme - 813 Barton Ave - Chattanooga TN 37405 276-206-7202 sheddingcat@comcast.net
TX Logan Burgess - 614 Stillmeadow Dr - Richardson TX 75081 214-803-7800 loganaburgess@yahoo.com
UT Trevor Darmstetter - 114 N Main St - El Dorado, KS 67042 316-833-6050 trevor@timerguys.com
VA Robert Thurston - 13 Kennedy St NE - Washington DC 20011 202-726-1518 Thurret@aol.com
VT Justin Kuo - 39 Oakland Road - Brookline MA 02445-6700 617-731-9889 jkuo@usatfne.org
WA Bob Brennand - 4113 Banbridge Loop - Olympia WA 98501 360-310-0747 bobbrennand@comcast.net
WI Dave Moore - 3112 E Edgemere Dr - Appleton WI 54915-2936 920-840-4582 yahoo.com@dave.moor
WV Matthew Studholme - 813 Barton Ave - Chattanooga TN 37405 276-206-7202 sheddingcat@comcast.net
WY Tom Knight - 307 Dartmouth Ave - San Carlos CA 94070 650-210-6684 tdtknight@gmail.com
 
Foreign:  Mike Wickiser - 93 Geoppert Rd - Peninsula OH 44264-9722
 
 
330-592-4417
 
Mike@CourseMeasurement.com